Meet Our Board

The Osborne County Community Foundation Advisory Board is made up of volunteers from our local community. Their knowledge and dedication to the communities we serve is crucial to the foundation’s work.

Ces Reinert, Board Chairperson
Cheryl Goheen, Board Vice Chairperson
Robbin Dibble, Board Secretary
Shana Guttery, Board Treasurer
Sheri Beisner, Board Member
Sarah LaRosh, Board Member
Jill Koelling, Board Member
Jeremy Long, Ex-Officio Officer
Jared McCoy, Board Member
Carol Noel, Board Member
Nadine Sigle, Board Member